BIKE FOR SALE

22 Feb

Cinelli Bootleg Mystic Rats 2009 frameset up for sale!

Size 54.

Frame, fork, headset, seatpost & seat clamp for only $700.

Will throw in a pair of All-City candy red cranks for another $100. No BB included!

For more details, pls contact Erick @ 96848863

3 Responses to “BIKE FOR SALE”

  1. opodo February 24, 2010 at 3:08 AM #

    no BB then how? can i buy only the BB then? how much is the BB…?
    can you throw in one grip if i buy the BB, i only need the left grip. if you want you can also sell me the right grip? how much? what if i only need the right grip, do i need to also buy the handle bar enable you to sell the grip to me.. I really like the grips, how much if i buy both grips, left and right without handle bar, how much if i buy the handle bar separately? i actually interest the handle bar,
    can you let me know if you serious or not? i am very interest…please let me know how much is the handle bar asap.. if no reply before 10:00am tmr i will spend my money on other things. please dun waste my time..thank you…looking forward for your reply….peace…

  2. Melissa March 16, 2010 at 9:22 PM #

    Hi, I’m from Adelaide in Australia and I was wondering will a person who is 5ft5 be too small for a 54 and how much does it cost to send the bike over; that is, if you do international shipping.

    Thanks!

  3. Erick March 16, 2010 at 11:06 PM #

    Hi there, I think it will be aight. Depends on how the person sets it up. I guess for shipping to Australia, it will be somewhere around SGD100 plus minus? If U r really interested, let me know then we will communicate further. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

